ARE Resolution Districts and Schools

The following districts and schools have passed the Arts ARE Education Resolution committing to maintain their arts education programs in the 2021-22 school year and beyond! Add your school or district's resolution here.

Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
Charlotte, NC

Davidson County Schools
Lexington, NC

Garden Grove Schools
Garden Grove, CA

George Leland Elementary
Chicago, IL

Grain Valley Schools
Grain Valley, MO

Hollidaysburg Area Schools
Hollidaysburg, PA

Lee's Summit R-7 School District
Lee's Summit, MO

Lyndon Institute in Kingdom East
Lyndon Center, VT

Miami Country Day School
Miami, FL

New Visions Charter High School Humanities III
Brooklyn, NY


Newport Public Schools
Newport, RI

Paulding County School District
Dallas, GA 

Rio Rancho Public Schools
Rio Rancho, NM   

Rockingham County Schools
Eden, NC

Roosevelt Middle School
Tijeras, NM


San Diego Unified School District
San Diego, CA

Tarrant City Schools
Tarrant, AL

Washington High School
Washington, PA


West Ada Schools
Eagle, ID

Updated 5/7/21